Clear filters

Our Studios

We are here to help! If you have questions or comments, just drop us a note.

View on map

Chelsea

107 King's Road
London
SW3 4PA

Facilities

Changing Rooms

Showers

Shop

Closest tube: Sloane Square

chelsea@barrecore.com

02073497500

View on map

Chiswick

12 Turnham Green Terrace
London
W4 1QP

Facilities

Changing Rooms

Showers

Shop

Closest tube: Turnham Green

chiswick@barrecore.com

020 8996 0401

View on map

Hampstead

7-9 Pond Street
London
NW3 2PN

Facilities

Showers

Changing Rooms

Shop

Closest tube: Belsize Park

hampstead@barrecore.com

020 7794 9281

View on map

Islington

90-92 Upper street
London
N1 0NP

Facilities

Showers

Shop

Changing Rooms

Closest tube: Angel

islington@barrecore.com

020 7288 1441

View on map

Kensington

18 Kensington Church Street
London
W8 4EP

Facilities

Changing Rooms

Showers

Shop

Closest tube: Kensington High Street

kensington@barrecore.com

020 7937 6901

View on map

Mayfair

Ground Floor
6 Cavendish Square
London
W1G 0PD

Facilities

Shop

Showers

Changing Rooms

mayfair@barrecore.com

020 7637 8458

View on map

Notting Hill

12 Chepstow Road
London
W2 5BD

Facilities

Changing Rooms

Showers

Shop

Closest tube: Notting Hill

nottinghill@barrecore.com

020 7229 8668

View on map

St. Mary Axe

50 St Mary Axe
(Entrance via Bevis Marks)
London
EC3A 8FR

Facilities

Shop

Showers

Changing Rooms

Closest tube: Liverpool Street

stmaryaxe@barrecore.com

+443330504581

View on map

Wandsworth

501A Old York Road
London
SW18 1TF

Facilities

Shop

Showers

Changing Rooms

Closest tube: Wandsworth Town

wandsworth@barrecore.com

020 8870 3521

View on map

Wimbledon

49 High Street Wimbledon
London
SW19 5AX

Facilites

Changing Rooms

Closest tube: Wimbledon

wimbledon@barrecore.com

+44 20 7193 4620

View on map

Leeds

Unit A, Spicemill
Wharf Approach
Holbeck
Leeds
LS1 4EZ

BOOK NOW

Facilities

Showers

Shop

Changing Rooms

leeds@barrecore.com

+44 113 824 4047

View on map

Alderley Edge

35A London Road
Alderley Edge
SK9 7JT

BOOK NOW

Showers

Shop

Changing Rooms

alderleyedge@barrecore.com

+44 1625 584746

View on map

Hale

30 Park Road
Hale
Altrincham
WA15 9NN

BOOK NOW

Facilities

Changing Rooms

Shop

Showers

hale@barrecore.com

+44 1625 584746

We are here to help! If you have questions or comments, just drop us a note.